Steph Cooper Dressage

Dressage Training with the wonderful Steph Cooper - BD List 1 judge and Trainer

Fantastic training session, flexibility is the key

 – what works best for you  -

Ride through a test if you like,  receive feedback from this highly experienced List 1 Judge then spend the rest of your private session with Steph working to improve your way of going or working on particular aspects of a test or simply work on  elements of your riding you want to improve.

 

Cost includes arena hire and so not only do you get a private session with this wonderful Rider, Trainer and Judge, but your horse gets valuable ring time at Port Royal - proud host/ venue of British Dressage Regionals & Area Festival Championships.

45 mins Private training session £48 - including arena hire

£18 non refundable deposit required at time of booking - please include any preferences on times, eg morning or afternoon, not before 11am etc - please note, depending on numbers – clinic likely to be 11am to 6pm ish.  £30 payable on arrival on the day please.

 

Dates;

 

Tuesday 15th June - bookings close Friday 11th June, 11am

Tuesday 22nd June - bookings close Friday 18th June, 11am

Tuesday 13th July - bookings close Friday 9th July, 11am

Tuesday 20th July - bookings close Friday 16th July, 11am

Tuesday 27th July - bookings close Thursday 22nd July, 11am

Thursday 12th August - bookings close Friday 6th August, 11am

Tuesday 24th August - bookings close Friday 20th August, 11am

Tuesday 7th September - bookings close Friday 3rd Sept, 11am

Thursday 23rd September - bookings close Friday 17th Sept, 11am

Thursday 7th October - bookings close Friday 1st October, 11am

Tuesday 19th October - bookings close Friday 15th October, 11am

 

Limited spaces on these sessions - please book early to avoid disappointment -

 booking will close once the sessions are full so may close early

 

Clinic sessions booked and then cancelled before close of entries will be refunded minus a £5 admin fee

(please e mail your request to withdraw by close of entries to portroyal.eec@outlook.com )

Please note, no refunds on sessions once entries close, sorry

 

 

How to enter

Enter Online Fill In Form Opposite


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Dressage BSJA Unaff SJ Showcross Showing/WH Clinics Fun Day / Mini SJ Others
Port Royal Equestrian and Show Centre

Show Details:


I would like to enter: (Please state which TEST if required)

Horses Details:

Owners Details:

Riders Details:

Contact Details: