Dressage

Winter season 2019/ 2020

'TopSpec' Dressage Championship series - Junior and Senior

Open to everyone

 *************

Fantastic Finals at Intro, Prelim, Novice & Elem Levels –

You’ve got to be in it to win it!!

 

CHAMPIONSHIP/ FINAL is on Sunday 22nd March 2020 – open to EVERYONE, no need to have previously qualified, each rider will perform the 2 Championship tests, % from each will be added together to give a final score – highest wins!

 

Kindly sponsored by TopSpec

Equine Nutrition, created without Compromise

*************

 

 Junior riders 16 years and under at time of competing. 

Special rosettes awarded to all Junior riders achieving 50% and over if not placed.

  

Entry Fee per class £13.  Rosettes to 6th Place.

 

Entries close at 11am. Entries made after that will be charged a £6 late entry fee per test

Please note - all entry fees are subject to VAT at 20%

 

Please check website for times on Thursday (for weekend events,) or Monday (for Wednesday shows)  www.portroyaleec.co.uk  after 8pm

  • Entries booked and paid for on line via website only please

 

 

 Entry fees cannot be refunded once entries have closed unless class is cancelled.

Entries booked and then cancelled before close of entries will be refunded minus a £5 admin fee

(please e mail your request to withdraw by close of entries to portroyal.eec@outlook.com )

(There are no refunds on late entries)

 

All classes use the latest BHS British Dressage tests/ British Eventing.

PYO classes are for training purposes only (ie non-competitive) and are any 20m x 40m test – please indicate which test on entry and BRING 2 COPIES WITH YOU & HAND IN BEFORE COMPETING

 

Port Royal dressage test can be downloaded below;

Port Royal Intro 1 –(Click to download)      

Port Royal Intro 2 – (Click to download)    

Port Royal Intro 4  –(Click to download) 

Port Royal Prelim 3  -(Click to download)

Port Royal Prelim 5  -(Click to download)

Port Royal Prelim 6 – (Click to download)

Port Royal Novice 10 - (click here to download)

Port Royal Novice 11 -  (Click to download)  

Port Royal Novice 14 – (Click to download)

  

SCHEDULES FOR INDIVIDUAL DATES BELOW;

Saturday 5th Oct; (Entries close Thurs 3rd Oct, 11am )

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Port Royal Intro 2

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – Port Royal P6

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – Port Royal N14

C7 – E42

C8 – BE 106

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Wednesday 9th Oct; (Entries close Mon 7th Oct, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

C5 – N28

C6 – N30

C7 – BE 92

C8 – E44

C9 – PYO 20 X 40m

 

Saturday 19th Oct; (Entries close Thurs 17th Oct, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro C

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

 

Wednesday 23rd Oct; (Entries close Mon 21st Oct, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Intro C

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – P7

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – N27

C7 – E44

C8 – BE 97

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Sunday 27th Oct; (Entries close Thurs 24th Oct, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

C5 – N28

C6 – N30

C7 – BE 92

C8 – E44

C9 – PYO 20 X 40m

 

Wednesday 6th Nov; (Entries close Mon 4th Nov, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Intro C

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – P7

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – N27

C7 – E44

C8 – BE 97

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Saturday 9th Nov; (Entries close Thurs 7th Nov, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro C

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

 

Wednesday 13th Nov; (Entries close Mon 11th Nov, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – P12

 

Wednesday 20th Nov; (Entries close Mon 18th Nov, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Port Royal Intro 2

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – Port Royal P6

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – Port Royal N14

C7 – E42

C8 – BE 106

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Sunday 24th Nov; (Entries close Thurs 21st Nov, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

C5 – N28

C6 – N30

C7 – BE 92

C8 – E44

C9 – PYO 20 X 40m

 

Sunday 1st Dec; (Entries close Thurs 28th Nov, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Intro C

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – P7

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – N27

C7 – E44

C8 – BE 97

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Wednesday 4th Dec; (Entries close Mon 2nd Dec, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – P7

 

Wednesday 11th Dec; (Entries close Mon 9th Dec, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – P12

 

Wednesday 18th Dec; (Entries close Mon 16th Dec, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Intro C

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – P7

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – N27

C7 – E44

C8 – BE 97

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Saturday 22nd Dec; (Entries close Thurs 19th Dec, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Port Royal Intro 2

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – Port Royal P6

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – Port Royal N14

 

Saturday 4th Jan; (Entries close Thurs 2nd Jan, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Port Royal Intro 4

C3 – Port Royal P5

C4 – Port Royal P6

C5 – Port Royal N10

C6 – Port Royal N14

 

Saturday 11th Jan; (Entries close Thurs 9th Jan, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro C

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

 

Wednesday 15th Jan; (Entries close Mon 13th Jan, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – P7

 

Saturday 18th Jan; (Entries close Thurs 16th Jan, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Port Royal Intro 2

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – Port Royal P6

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – Port Royal N14

 

Wednesday 22nd Jan; (Entries close Mon 20th Jan, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – P12

 

Sunday 26th Jan; (Entries close Thurs 23rd Jan, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

C5 – N28

C6 – N30

C7 – BE 92

C8 – E44

C9 – PYO 20 X 40m

 

Wednesday 29th Jan; (Entries close Mon 27th Jan, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Intro C

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – P7

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – N27

C7 – E44

C8 – BE 97

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Sunday 2nd Feb; (Entries close Thurs 30th Jan, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – P13

C5 – N27

C6 – N30

C7 – BE 92

C8 – E42

C9 – PYO 20 X 40m

 

Saturday 8th Feb; (Entries close Thurs 6th Feb, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro C

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

 

Wednesday 12th Feb; (Entries close Mon 10th Feb, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Intro C

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – P7

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – N27

C7 – E44

C8 – BE 97

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Wednesday 12th Feb; (Entries close Mon 10th Feb, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

C5 – N28

C6 – N30

C7 – BE 92

C8 – E44

C9 – PYO 20 X 40m

 

Wednesday 19th Feb; (Entries close Mon 17th Feb, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – P12

 

Sunday 23rd Feb; (Entries close Thurs 20th Feb, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 1

C2 – Port Royal Intro 2

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – Port Royal P6

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – BE 97

 

Wednesday 26th Feb; (Entries close Mon 24th Feb, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – BE 92

 

Sunday 1st March; (Entries close Thurs 27th Feb, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 2

C2 – Intro C

C3 – Port Royal P3

C4 – P7

C5 – Port Royal N14

C6 – N27

C7 – E42

C8 – BE 91

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Wednesday 11th March; (Entries close Mon 9th March, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P2

C4 – P7

C5 – N28

C6 – N30

C7 – BE 92

C8 – E44

C9 – PYO 20 X 40m

 

Saturday 14th March; (Entries close Thurs 12th March, 11am)

C1 – Port Royal Intro 4

C2 – Intro C

C3 – Port Royal P6

C4 – P7

C5 – Port Royal N11

C6 – N28

C7 – E44

C8 – BE 97

C9 – PYO 20 x 40m

 

Wednesday 18th March; (Entries close Mon 16th March, 11am)

C1 – Intro A

C2 – Intro B

C3 – P1

C4 – P12

 

 

End of season Championship show –

Sunday 22nd March

Kindly sponsored by TopSpec

Equine Nutrition, created without Compromise

 

(Entries close Thurs 19th March, 11am.  Late entries may be available at + £6)

 

If you just want to do 1 test - classes 1-3 are for you- OPEN TO EVERYONE

 

Entry Fee per class for classes 1 - 3 - £13 –

Rosettes to 6th in all classes

C1 – Intro A – TopSpec prize to winning senior and junior

C2 – P1 – TopSpec prize to winning senior and junior

C3 – N30 – TopSpec prize to winning senior and junior

 

       

Championship classes – Open to everyone -

CHAMPIONSHIP/ FINAL is on Sunday 22nd March 2019 – open to EVERYONE, no need to have previously qualified, each rider will perform the 2 Championship tests, % from each will be added together to give a final score – highest wins!

*************

 THE INTRO CHAMPIONSHIP!  -

Entry Fee £30 (includes BOTH championship test entries)

 

The 2 tests for this Championship are – Port Royal Intro 2 & Port Royal Intro 4

Anyone entering the Intro Final may NOT enter the other Finals on this day - this includes rider, horse &/ or combination (so a rider may not ride same or different horse in any other final, horse may not go in another final with different rider etc.)

                 

Prizes for Senior and Junior sections for Intro Championship;

 1st; Large Annual Trophy, RUG, saddlecloth

Championship Rosette

2nd - 6th; Easter Egg & Special large Championship Rosettes

 

**********

 

 THE PRELIM CHAMPIONSHIP!  -

Entry Fee £30 (includes BOTH championship test entries)

 

The 2 tests for this Championship are - Port Royal Prelim 3 & Port Royal Prelim 6

 

Anyone entered in this Final may NOT compete in the Elem Final

 

**********

 

 THE NOVICE CHAMPIONSHIP!  -

Entry Fee £30 (includes BOTH championship test entries)

 

The 2 tests for this Championship are - Port Royal Novice 14 & N28

 

 

  - Prizes for Senior and Junior sections, for Prelim & Novice Championship;

 

 1st; Large Annual Trophy, Sash, £50, RUG

& Championship Rosette,  

2nd & 3rd; Special large Championship Rosettes, Saddlecloth

4th - 6th; Special Large Championship Rosettes, Easter Egg!

 **********

 

 THE ELEMENTARY CHAMPIONSHIP!  -

Entry Fee £30 (includes BOTH championship test entries)

 

The 2 tests for this Championship are – E42 & E44

 

Anyone entered in this Final may NOT compete in the Prelim Final

 

Prizes for Elementary Championship (Juniors & Seniors judged together for this championship);

 

 1st; Large Annual Trophy, Sash, RUG, £25

Championship Rosette,  

2nd - 6th; Special Large Championship Rosettes, Easter Egg!

 

 

Please note - all entry fees are subject to VAT at 20%